Contact details and social media


Twitter: the handles @abacbs and @combine_au

We would also like to thank those that have volunteered for the 2017 conference organising committee:

  • David Lynn (EMBL Australia Group Leader, SAHMRI/Flinders) – Chair/Conference Convener
  • David Adelson (Chair of Bioinformatics, University of Adelaide)
  • Karin Kassahn (Head Technology Advancement Unit, SA Pathology)
  • Andreas Schreiber (Head of Bioinformatics, Centre for Cancer Biology)
  • John Williams (JS Davies Research Professor, University of Adelaide)
  • Mirana Ramialison (Group Leader, Monash) - ABACBS National Conference Co-ordinator
  • Ute Baumann (Group Leader, Australia Centre for Plant Functional Genomics)
  • Katherine Pillman (Research Associate, Centre for Cancer Biology)
  • Atma Ivancevic (PhD Candidate, University of Adelaide)
  • Steve Pederson (Bioinformatics Hub, University of Adelaide)
  • Klay Saunders (PhD Candidate, University of South Australia) – COMBINE Student Symposium Representative
  • Alan Rubin (Postdoctoral Researcher, WEHI) – Representative of the 2018 organising committee